Contacts

Contacts

Central Office
952.473.1261
receptionists@hammer.org

Leadership
John Estrem, CEO
952.277.2422
john@hammer.org

Program Services
Tom Gillespie, Chief Program Officer
952.277.2444
thomas@hammer.org

Development and Giving
Ellen Timmerman-Borer, Chief Development Officer
952.277.2433
ellen@hammer.org

Media and Communication
Barbara Brandt, Director of Communication
952.277.2448
barbara@hammer.org

Employee Relations and Benefits
Kim Hansen, Director of Human Resources
952.277.2436
kim@hammer.org

Volunteer
Terriann Thommes, Director of Advocacy and Volunteers
952.277.2427
terriann@hammer.org

Additional Contacts
Dan Bottiger, Director of Information Systems
952.277.2438
dan@hammer.org

Cate Saracen-Peters, Director of Training and Education
952.277.2442
cate@hammer.org

James Landt, Chief Financial Officer
952.277.2439
jim@hammer.org

Tim Eshelman, Director of Environmental Services
952.277.2434
time@hammer.org

Suzanne Wanous, Executive Coordinator
952.277.2421
suzanne@hammer.org

For directions to Hammer’s central office, click here.

Respecting Abilities. Reaching for Opportunities. Realizing Dreams.