Contacts

Contacts

Leadership
John Estrem, CEO
952.277.2422
john@hammer.org

Program Services
Lisbeth Armstrong,
Chief Program Officer
952.277.2444
lisbeth@hammer.org

 
Development/Giving
Ellen Timmerman-Borer, Chief Development Officer
952.277.2433
ellen@hammer.org

Media
Tony Baisley, Director of Communications
952.277.2448
tony@hammer.org

Employee Relations / Benefits
Kim Hansen, Director of Human Resources
952.277.2436
kim@hammer.org

Volunteer
Terriann Thommes Matejcek, Director of Advocacy and Volunteers
952.277.2427
terriann@hammer.org

Additional Contacts
Dan Bottiger, Director of Information Systems
952.277.2438
dan@hammer.org

Cate Saracen-Peters, Director of Training and Education
952.277.2442
cate@hammer.org

James Landt, Chief Financial Officer
952.277.2439
jim@hammer.org

Tim Eshelman, Director of Environmental Services
952.277.2434
time@hammer.org

Respecting Abilities. Reaching for Opportunities. Realizing Dreams.