Executive Team

    Title Here

    John Estrem
    Chief Executive Officer

    john@hammer.org
    Read More

    Title Here

    Thomas Gillespie
    Chief Program Officer

    thomas@hammer.org
    Read More

    Title Here

    James Landt
    Chief Financial Officer

    jim@hammer.org
    Read More

    Title Here

    Ellen Timmerman-Borer
    Chief Development Officer

    ellen@hammer.org
    Read More

    Title Here

    Dan Bottiger
    Director of Information Systems

    dan@hammer.org
    Read More

    Title Here

    Barbara Brandt
    Director of Communication

    barbara@hammer.org
    Read More

    Title Here

    Tim Eshelman
    Director of Environmental Services

    time@hammer.org
    Read More

    Title Here

    Kim Hansen
    Director of Human Resources

    kim@hammer.org
    Read More

    Title Here

    TerriannThommes
    Director of Advocacy and Volunteer Resources

    terriann@hammer.org
    Read More

    Title Here

    Suzanne Wanous
    Executive Coordinator

    suzanne@hammer.org
    Read More